Lethbridge College Faculty Association


Lethbridge College Faculty Association News and Updates

Welcome Back

The start of something new!

On behalf of the LCFA, we want to welcome all faculty back to campus for an exciting new year.  We look forward to working with you!

Executive Officers

Your Executive Officers for the 2018/19 accademic year are:

Kevin Wiber - President
Ryan Kaupp - VP Accademic
Kerry Edwards - VP Negotiations & Welfare
Cheryl Meheden - VP Finance
Mike Mayo - Faculty Relations Officer

Your Executive Council Representatives for the 2018/19 academic year are:

Lance Semak - Constituency 1
Tim Fyfe - Consitutency 2
Shoja Mazidi - Consituency 3
Henry Komadowski - Consituency 4
Sheri Wright - Consituency 5
Vacant - Constituency 6

Please click the button below for a copy of your 2018/19 Quick Reference List for all your Executive Officers along with Committee Members information.

Quick Reference List

Negotiations for a new Collective Agreement are still ongoing.  Until a new agreement is signed, the most recently expired contract is still in force.

Please click the link below for a copy of the most recent Collective Agreement.

Questions regarding your rights according to the Collective Agreement can be directed towards LCFA Executive Officers.

Collective Agreement

Academic Schedule

Please take a moment to review the academic schedule.

Academic Schedule

Upcoming Events

Please take a minute to review the executives meeting schedule.

 Dates are subject to change.


Some helpful links to assist you during the year.

Payroll Calendar

HR - Website

Mike Mayo